Anglia Ruskin University

United Kingdom


With four main campuses in Chelmsford, London, Cambridge, and Peterborough, ARU offers courses in law, engineering, computer and technology, business, economics, life sciences, arts, education, and more.

Their journey started in 1858 with John Ruskin establishing The Cambridge School of Art, which in the later years transformed to become Anglia Ruskin University. From its very initial days, its focus was to transform lives through innovative education and research. In 2021, they appeared in the list of top 350 universities in the world and top 40 universities in the UK for the 6th consecutive year.

ARU has also been awarded for its quality of learning facilities and recognized by The Chartered Management Institute (CMI) for the impact it’s making on students’ employability, management, and leadership skills.

Transform into a leader ready to adapt to changes and thrive in the challenging contemporary business scenario. 

Got a question?

Our team are here to help, whatever your query.

Get started today

Request more information about this programme.