Admission & General Inquiries

Hotline: +971555538999, +971565656346, 065982111

Corporate Training Inquiries

  • Adnan Shaikh – Admissions Manager

    Call: +971 56 56 56 346
    Email: info@lincoln-edu.ae

Admission Inquiries

  • Madiha Sibtain – Admissions Manager

    Call: +971 55 55 38 999
    Email: info@lincoln-edu.ae

Accounts & Finance

  • T.M. Rafi – Manager (Finance)

    Call: +971 6 598 2111
    Email: finance@lincoln-edu.ae

Academics Support - York St. John University & University of the West of Scotland

  • Mithila Ajaynath (Academic Manager)

    Email: mithila@lincoln-edu.ae

Academics Support - Geneva Business School & UK Diploma Courses

  • Rabia Ibrahim (Academic Manager)

    Email: rabia@lincoln-edu.ae

Application, certificate & attestation

  • Tanaka Chasia (Senior Officer)

    Email: tanaka@lincoln-edu.ae

Research, Dissertation and Capstone Project Related

  • Supriya Bangar (Senior Research Officer)

    Email: supriya@lincoln-edu.ae

Human Resource and Office Administration

  • Ankit Dubey

    Email: ankit@lincoln-edu.ae

Communication, Digital and IT

  • Raisa Chatterjee (Senior Officer)

    Email: raisa@lincoln-edu.ae

LUBM Office Locations

  • Sharjah - UAE

    Al Reem Plaza 4th Floor, Office 406, Above FAB, Buhaira Corniche, PO Box - 85532

  • Abu Dhabi - UAE

    1003, ADCP Business Tower C, Behind Al Futtaim-Honda Showroom, Close to ADCB Headquarters, Electra Street

  • Fujairah - UAE

    Creative Tower 13th floor, Office 1309 Sheikh Hammad Bin Abdullah St., Between Du Building

  • Mumbai - India

    A/501-i, Jaswanti Allied Business Center Ram Chandra Lane Extn, Kanch Pada,Malad(W), Mumbai-64

  • Imperial Education Services (IES)

    Metcalfe Ave, Mississauga, L5M4L8, Ontario, Canada Helpdesk: +1.647.573.3660 Email: hello@iesglobal.ca Web: https://iesglobal.ca/